Student Services » School Nurse Team

School Nurse Team

 

school nurse

 

nurse debbie

 

The Rowland Unified School District Nurse Team works collectively in providing compassionate healthcare services to all students, staff, and the Rowland community.  Our nurses come from a variety of backgrounds supported with ongoing education to bring innovative and technical care to the Rowland family.

 

Our Team:

Sakinah Drati

Nurse

sakinah.drati@rowlandschools.org

Giano, Hurley, Villacorta

Debbie Gatti

Nurse

dgatti@rowlandschools.org

Santana HS, Telesis, Lead Nurse

Marissa Gavinet

Nurse

marissa.gavinet@rowlandschools.org

Alvarado, Rowland El, Ybarra

Dominique Harrison

Nurse

dharrison@rowlandschools.org

Nogales HS, Rorimer, Jelllick

Cynthia Kennebrew

Nurse

ckennebrew@rowlandschools.org

Blandford, Killian, Rowland HS

Rosa Ledesma

Nurse

rosa.ledesma@rowlandschools.org

Hollingworth, Shelyn, Trans STARS/Presch

Tonia Sandoval

Nurse

tonia.sandoval@rowlandschools.org

Northam, Oswalt, Yorbita

Luz Velasquez

LVN

luz.velazquez@rowlandschools.org

Special Ed Assistant/Medication Administration