Rowland Unified School District

Staff Only
Board of Education » 2020-21 Board of Education Meeting Calendar

2020-21 Board of Education Meeting Calendar

MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION
2020-2021
 
Regular meetings of the Rowland Unified School District Board of Education are typically held in the Board Room of the Central Administration Office, 1830 S. Nogales Street, Rowland Heights, on the second Thursday of each month for regular business. However, there are select dates listed below that are held on alternate days of the week. Calls to order and Closed Sessions begin at 4:30 p.m. with the Regular Business Meetings beginning at 6:00 p.m.
 
Additional dates, typically the fourth Thursday of the month, may be used for Study Sessions, which, if held, will begin at 4:30 p.m.
 
Meetings for the 2020-2021 school year are as follows:
2020-2021 Board Meetings
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Thursday, February 25, 2021 (SS)

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Thursday, March 11, 2021

Thursday, September 24, 2020 (SS)

Thursday, March 25, 2021 (SS)

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Thursday, October 22, 2020 (SS)

Thursday, April 22, 2021 (SS)

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, May 13, 2021

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Wednesday, May 19, 2021 (SS)*†

Friday, January 15, 2021 (SS)*†

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Thursday, January 21, 2021*

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
SS = Study Session
*Falls on a day other than the second or fourth Thursday
† Study Session scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m.