Rowland Unified School District

Staff Only

2019-20 Board Meetings

MEETINGS OF THE BOARD OF EDUCATION

2019-2020

Regular meetings of the Rowland Unified School District Board of Education are typically held in the Board Room of the Central Administration Office, 1830 S. Nogales Street, Rowland Heights, on the second Thursday of each month for regular business. However, there are select dates listed below that are held on alternate days of the week. Calls to order and Closed Sessions begin at 4:30 p.m. with the Regular Business Meetings beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Additional dates, typically the fourth Thursday of the month, may be used for Study Sessions, which, if held,
will begin at 4:30 p.m.


2019-2020 Board Meetings
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, August 14, 2019* Thursday, February 27, 2020 (SS)
Thursday, September 12, 2019 Thursday, March 12, 2020
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (SS) Thursday, March 26, 2020 (SS)
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, April 16, 2020*
Thursday, October 24, 2019 (SS) Thursday, April 30, 2020 (SS)*
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, December 12, 2019 Friday, May 22, 2020 (SS)*
† Friday, January 17, 2020 (SS)*† Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, January 23, 2020 Wednesday, June 10, 2020*


SS = Study Session
*Falls on a day other than the second or fourth Thursday
† Study Session scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m.