Rowland Unified School District

Staff Only
Board of Education » 2018-19 Board of Education Meetings

2018-19 Board of Education Meetings

Regular meetings of the Rowland Unified School District Board of Education are typically held in the Board Room of the Central Administration Office, 1830 S. Nogales Street, Rowland Heights, on the second Thursday of each month for regular business. Calls to order and Closed Sessions begin at 4:30 p.m. with the Regular Business Meetings beginning at 6:00 p.m.
 
Additional dates, typically the fourth Thursday of the month, may be used for Study Sessions, which, if held, will begin at 4:30 p.m.
 
Meetings for the 2018-19 school year are as follows:
 
                                               2018-19 Board Meetings

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Thursday, August 16, 2018*

Thursday, February 28, 2019 (SS)

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (SS)

Thursday, March 28, 2019 (SS)

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (SS)

Thursday, April 25, 2019 (SS)

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Monday, December 3, 2018*

Friday, May 17, 2019 (SS)**

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (SS)

Friday, January 18, 2019 (SS)**

Tuesday, June 4, 2019*

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019*

SS = Study Session

 

*Falls on a day other than the second or fourth Thursday

** Study Session scheduled to begin at 8:30 a.m.