Rowland Unified School District

Staff Only
LCAP and BUDGET » LCAP Public Meeting Calendar 2018

LCAP Public Meeting Calendar 2018

Local Control Accountability Plan (LCAP)*

PUBLIC MEETING CALENDAR 2018 

 

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS

Thursday, January 18

6:00 PM

Presentation of Overview of LCAP Process

Thursday, February 22

4:30 PM

Presentation of LCAP Goals 3, 4, 5 & 6

Thursday, March 22

4:00 PM

Presentation of LCAP Goals 1 & 2

Thursday, May 10

6:00 PM

LCAP 2017-2018 Annual Report Presentation

Report on Data Collected from 2017 Community Survey

Tuesday, June 4

6:00 PM

LCAP 2018-2021 Plan Presentation and

LCAP Public Comments

Thursday, June 14

6:00 PM

Adoption of LCAP 2018-2021 Plan and Budget

 

PARENT & COMMUNITY LCAP INPUT SESSIONS

Thursday, February 8

District Office–Board Room

9:00 –

10:30 AM

District English Language Advisor Committee (DELAC) Meeting: LCAP Update

 

Thursday, February 15

District Office–Board Room

 

9:00 –

11:00 AM

Superintendent’s Parent Council Meeting

Thursday, March 7

 

 

LCAP Online Community Survey Launches

(Available in English, Chinese, Korean, Spanish) at www.RowlandSchools.org, school websites & Mobile App.

 

Tuesday, March 6

Nogales High School (Library)

 

6:00 –

7:30 PM

LCAP Community Input Meeting

 

 

Thursday, March 15

 

 

LCAP Online Community Survey Closes

 

Thursday, May 3

District Office–Board Room

 

9:00 –

11:00 AM

Superintendent’s Parent Council Meeting

Thursday, April 12

District Office–Board Room

 

9:00 –

10:30 AM

DELAC LCAP Update and Input Meeting

 

LCAP COUNCIL MEETINGS

Thursday, March 15

District Office–Board Room

6:00 –

8:00 PM

 

LCAP Council Meeting

 

 

 

Thursday, May 3

District Office–Board Room

6:00 –

8:00 PM

 

LCAP Council Meeting

 

 

 

 

*Input from these meetings will provide feedback towards the LEA Plan revision.