Family Resource Center » Secondary Successes Workshops

Secondary Successes Workshops

The Family Resource Center is excited to offer a new webinar series for RUSD Parents of middle and high school students to help them with learning and to navigate during this virtual classroom time.
 
 
Secondary Successes
 

 Click Here to View Slides from the 1/20/21 presentation Secondary Successes: Setting the Foundation for a Successful Semester
 
WATCH IT NOW! CLICK HERE TO VIEW ZOOM MEETING. Passcode is: nthV7Mz+ 
 
Join Us Next Month for the Next Secondary Successes Webinar!
Thank you to our Secondary Instructional Coaches Who Are Here to Help YOU:
 
Alvarado: Jessica Delavigne delavigne@rowlandschools.org
Giano: Lorena Navar lnavar@rowlandschools.org
Santana HS: Gus Lopez glopez@rowlandschools.org
Nogales HS: Brian Lamar blamar@rowlandschools.org
Nogales HS: Tiffany Tay tay@rowlandschools.org
Rowland HS: Lily Thio thio@rowlandschools.org
Rowland HS: Katie Elder kelder@rowlandschools.org
The Family Resource Center is excited to offer a new webinar series for RUSD Parents of middle and high school students to help them with learning and to navigate during this virtual classroom time.
 
The first session of Secondary Successes was offered on December 9, 2020 and a copy of the presentation and the link to the webinar is below:
 
Thank you to our esteemed panelists that are here to help parents:
  • Katie Elder and Lily Thio from Rowland High School
  • Brian Lamar and Tiffany Tay from Nogales High School
  • Jessica Delavigne (RUSD District Teacher of the Year) from Alvarado Intermediate
  • Lorena Navar from Giano
  • Gus Lopez from Santana High School
 
Click below to view the presentation and the Zoom Video Link:
 
Secondary Successes
 
12/9/2020 ZOOM RECORDING OF THE SECONDARY SUCCESSES SESSION: